Does Comodo have too many pop ups?

im sorry, but are we all on the same page? you have put out 2 new builds since 529, yet they all have the same improvements. yet each time it is getting more annoying with pop ups

Edit by EricJH: This is a split of the 5.10 release topic.

im going to say it one last time. i have been putting a lot of effort into comodo for around 2 years. online armor is not 64 bit yet…comodo is going backwards. your not seeing the big picture. most of us here are “techy” it seems. but i can’t recommend this to “joe guy” that just wants to get his or her work done. in fact i keep getting begged to remove it. sorry. there is joe guy out there to! and they are the masses. i still believe in comodo but i cant recommend it anymore. i have done about 50 uninstalls this past week at the users request. and i could not blame. its like ZA when they went to bloatware… you know, for one thing, sitting there with you finger on the left mouse button click 20 or so times every time you do something. i remember warning comodo a long time ago about the bloatware syndrome.

look at ZA and no further. where are they now? comodo is rapidly going backwards. bloatware possibly. too much paranoia? just stating my case. was hoping forward progress. but not backward. ill keep checking and testing(not that anyone cares really) but it seems it will take time to fix the bugs that keep getting more prevalent with each build. maybe going backwards toward 3.8 and starting over would be good

Don’t you bother to read anything, v941726?
Seriously!
The two subsequent releases were bug fixes.

ok. why are there 20 pages of mostly complaints already

Hi v941726

Lets identify exactly what your issues are pls so that we can try to help.