Will CFP 3.0 be equally powerful/effective as System Safety Monitor?

Hi,everbody-both users and moderators!
I do have some questions and recommendations,but I also need some help.

1.I silently visit your boards every week,and I must say I’m very satisfied with CFP 2.4.184.
But what really interests me is that I would like for CFP 3.0 be a combination of both Internet and System Firewall.
Now,I read somewhere that CFP 3.0 will have fully-featured HIPS,but what does it mean?
What fully-featured HIPS mean?

2.Will it be like System Safety Monitor-will you be able to kill/terminate the malware process(or anything else you want)inside your computer,and how configurable will it be?

I’ll admit that I’m a novice user when it comes to the firewalls configuration settings,
but I have used Outpost recently and Jetico2,so I did learn some things.
However,I’m willing to learn everything what I need to configurate firewalls.

3.However what I highly recommend is “automatic rules creation”,basically Comodo
automatically makes every rule for each application,process and etc…
Very similar stuff has Outpost and it’s always downloading new rules
for new applications and processes as far as I remember.
What do you think?

4.Will CFP 3.0 use MD5 or SHA256 for leak-tests combined with fully-featured HIPS?

5.Also,I have a question about Egemen’s answers about kernel-level driver application,processes
and etc…
Here is what administrator Egemen said:

"CPF 2.4 is NOT an anti malware tool. It does not intercept any kernel driver installations. If something is loaded into the kernel memory, the game is over. NO firewall can prevent the code in kernel privileges.

CFP 3.0 is the solution to these types of the problems. You can not install such drivers without getting permission from CFP 3.0."

6.QUESTION for Egemen(and others if you wish to answer):
Are you sure that NO other software firewall today can prevent the code in kernel privileges?