I am curious as to what settings are saved when configuration is backed up, exported. Ex. most notably are excluded files, trusted files included?
I have searched the forum, but have been unable to find an answer to this question. Hopefully, this question hasn’t been addressed before.
Thanks in advance!
I don’t know about excluded files, but Trusted Files aren’t saved. You need to backup trusted.db in the database folder in the CIS program directory.