'Switch to virtual mode' should have a confirmation dialog

A lot of times when i try to click on bookmarks i accidently click on ‘switch to virtual mode’ causing my browser to close. A dialog should be shown saying “are you sure you want to switch to virtual mode” then a ‘what is this’ help button should link to the online help file.

What do you guys think?