Several "COMODO Certification Authority" roots available?

I hope this is the right place to ask. I’ve found that the Windows Certificate Store holds this Comodo certificate as a trusted root:

Subject/Issuer: COMODO Certification Authority
12/31/2010 - 12/31/2030

While Firefox have this one:

Subject/Issuer: COMODO Certification Authority
11/30/2006 - 12/31/2029

Why are there several roots avaiable? Is there any other one?

What is the right place to search these roots? It seems to be the right place:

But there isn’t any certificate with that name.

Maybe this isn’t the right place to ask? :frowning: