Repeatedly alerted, even after 'remember'

I am repeatedly receiving the alert in the image, even after saying remember each time…

[attachment deleted by admin]

Choose treat as windows system application the next time that alert pops up. Although you shouldn’t be getting alerts for System in the first place because it’s already defined under windows system applications and it gets added to the trusted applications list.