Quick way to unblock an application once blocked? [Resolved]

Hi,

I’m new to CPF and to the forums, so please excuse the newbie question :wink: if this has been answered elsewhere. I did have a look around but couldn’t find anything specific (although this post was very helpful with my general understanding of how the firewall works).

I’ve been using Sygate for years prior to Comodo, but was having problems with ActiveSync when I connected my PDA, so I finally took someone’s advice and completely uninstalled SPF (which I didn’t believe could work, since I’d tried to allow ActiveSync through the way the Microsoft troubleshooting guide said to, and I’d tried setting SPF to “allow all” traffic and it still hadn’t worked). To my surprise, the PDA synchronised just fine after I’d uninstalled SPF, so I had to look around for another firewall. I had a quick read through some of the posts here and they seemed very helpful, so I managed to install the firewall and create a rule to allow ActiveSync traffic to/from my PDA’s IP address within half an hour (this is after spending nearly a day going through troubleshooting guides, countless posts on obscure forums, installing and uninstalling various versions of… you get the point). So I have to say that thus far I love what I’m seeing from Comodo, and I’ll take a steep learning curve for an advanced product over a simple but not-so-effective product anyday! :slight_smile:

Anyway, enough ranting an on to my actual question: Is there a quick way to unblock an application once you’ve selected “deny” (without ticking “remember”) in the popup alert?