Multiple rundll32.exe with hijackthis log

I have changed the topic to update my problem. Looks like it never ends!

I have been getting pop ups from spyware doctor…

Threat Name - Trojan.Storm_Infection_Server
Details - Site Guard has blocked access to a bad website
Risk Level - Medium
Infection - 89.178.184.91

I did the usual scan and didn’t get anything. I’m getting paranoid with this so can someone help me out?

Please scan with the two programs mentioned here:
How to check if your computer is infected

Let us know the results of the scans.

Thanks for the reply! I have run the 2 scans and nothing came up on both. I have been reading on the link you gave and this looks like it will take a lot of time plus I’m a beginner with this. Any ideas on what I should do next?

Does this alert only happen when you go online or is it at random times?

If neither of the programs you scanned with found anything it’s pretty unlikely that you’re infected.

I’m not familiar with Spyware Doctor, but it almost seems like a web shield alert. Can you please give more information about the circumstances in which you get the alert.

Sorry for the late reply. I noticed it pops up sometimes when skype was running so I have contacted skype and looks like it’s their IP for peer to peer connection. I am also waiting for PCTOOLS reply.

I ran some scans again and for some reason comodo cloud scanner showed 4 malware stuff that didn’t came up before. I have provided a screenshot.

[attachment deleted by admin]

Did you submit those for analysis?

Comodo Cloud Scanner doesn’t scan for malware exactly but for unknown files. Those seem like Sony files, not malware. When you submit them for analysis they are checked using CIMA and it reports whether it thinks they’re malicious or not.

If these are all the files it found then please upload them to virustotal to make sure they are what they appear to be. If this is all CCS found and they turn out to be safe then I don’t believe you are infected.