Logs for blocked IPs do not appear, COMODO FW 5.9.221

Newbie here pls be kind.
Have difficulty to get logs for blocked IPs.

I run a web server at home. COMODO firewall is used in this box. The box is dedicated as a server, and makes no outgoing accesses except windows update.
Moved from ZA to COMODO 5.9.221 about a month ago, assigned blocking IP ranges that behaves malicious activities. About 50 ranges I specified. Seems working as accesses from them have stopped.
Now, I cannot see logs for those IPs. I want to confirm that I am blocking right ranges.

Settings follow:

1. Under /firewall/network security policy/network zones/, I added several zones, and assigned IP ranges under each zone.
  2. Under /blocked zones/, I added network zones which are specified in 1.
  3. Under /predefined policies/, I added a name “Web server”. And added zones defined in 1 under /use a custom policy/ with checks in “log as a firewall event”. Blocked TCP or UDP, inbound, source type is network zone.
  4. At the last lines of the /use custom policy/, I added “allow TCP/UDP from any mac to any mac” and “allow IP in/out from any mac to any mac”.
  5. Under /application rules/, there are three Web service programs exist. FTPD, HPPTD and a cgi.
    I assigned “Web server” as predefined policy for each of three programs.
  6. In /Firewall/Firewall behavior settings/alert settings/, I moved the slide bar to “very high” and uncheked “UDP request”. The reason of UDP uncheck is log flood from my other PC on the same network. TCP is check marked.

There may be redundant assignment in above process, but must be working.
I had 5 to 20 blocked IPs a day when I was using ZA. But, none appears in /firewall/view firewall events/ list.

Any help is appreciated.
Tak

Can you show a screenshot of your Global Rules?

OK,
GlobalRules.jpg is attached.
You see “Trusted” zone in it. This is a small list of IPs of DNS, Windows update, etc.

BTW, I have updated to 5.12 with AV disabled. No change in status.