hi, i have authorized a program to have out tcp connection, unfortunately i checked the “remember” checkbox, while i didn’t want that rule to be saved
so i have deleted the application from the “applications rules”
but when i launch the program again, i don’t have the alert i should have, and the rule is automatically recreated
is there a way to fix that please?
note: for incoming connections, if rule is deleted, the alert will be back