I mean in the settings.
File rating>>Trusted applications seems to be a place for user defined trusted programs, they run outside sandbox.
Sandbox>>Sandbox rules (Run outside sandbox) seems to have the same effect.
If I click “don’t sandbox this again”, the entry is created in both of these lists, but if I delete the entry in one of the lists, the other one remains (having no effect on the program, until you delete the entry from the second list).
This is a bit redundant, don’t you think? Or am I missing something?