is it possible, to do a “complet” sync from the source to the destination? i mean, if i delete a file or a folder in the source, it is not deleted in the destination so far. it just adds the new files to de destination. is it possible to sync the deleted items too ?
Sync seems to have a problem. Read over this thread and see if it helps you at all. Post back if you need more help.