Comodo Troubleshooting/Information/System/Log/Report/Etc. Generator?

Comodo Troubleshooting/Information/System/Log/Report/Etc. Generator? (:NRD)

Hello,

I just thought up an idea for a stand alone and/or integrated easy log/report creator/generator that could be tailored for a certain Comodo product and/or all Comodo products and/or a generic set of products/drivers/hardware/networks situations/etc

I have no programming experience or knowledge, but I am sure someone out there could make a simple easy program for Windows and/or Linux and/or MAC; if they have not already done so. :wink:

I occasionally report possible false positives and/or possible malware and/or driver issues and/or network issues and/or software conflicts and/or crashes, etc. for different programs that I am testing or hardware that I am using or network related problems.

I think it would be a good idea for Comodo or someone to make a simple program that can make logs/reports that can be posted in forums and/or e-mail and/or through the program that can assist the Developers in figuring out and fixing problems and it would also help the users in posting relevant information for the Developers; especially beginners and computer novices.

Imagine the people posting at forums and moderators not having to worry so much and/or waste so much time trying to explain to people how to post relevant information needed to fix their problem.

Imagine the moderators just posting the required information needed for each forum (which is already done) and have the user easily open a simple program and/or just use an area in whatever Comodo product’s interface they are using, and simply checking a list of required information as stated by the moderator and having the program create a nicely organized Text file listing the required logs/information/reports/settings/add-ons/etc.