Clone PC VS Brand

Hello everyone

I just wanted your opinions on this. Do you prefer to build your pc or buy a brand?? Tell me why.

My own creation :slight_smile: That way I can check for good parts for really low prices :slight_smile: If you know what you are doing, you can construct a PC that way outperforms branded ones for much lower price. And I can avoid paying taxes this way, cos I know nessesary people >:-D ;D

I use Clone PC because I’m a PC Technician. . . on my experienced, Clone is the Best because you can choose whats fit on your lifestyle and clone works better than Branded… (Specially on a non licensed OS. hehehe!) and most of all, clone has the advantage when it comes to handling different brands of your choice for your PC. well, Branded has more stability than Clone and has a strong motherboard than the clone ones! If Power Failure takes Place, Hmmm… Clone Motherboard easily damage than Branded. Now a days, more people are using CLONE rather than Branded specially in ASIAN Countries…

(:KWL) (:KWL) (:KWL)

At the end of this year I am looking at buying parts and building my own PC.

I have a Job now :stuck_out_tongue: And a Family Member paid for my $700 Laptop last year in November. Only came with 512MB, 1.73GHz Processor. I did upgrade few months ago to 1.5GIG. And Yes I will sell my laptop!

What I am looking at now is buying parts:
*2-4 GIG Ram.
*500-750GB HD.
*Dual Core Processor (Or Quad). 2.5GHz-4GHZ.

I want to get the above parts out of the way first. Who believes I can accomplish this!? (:KWL)

Josh :slight_smile:

To Josh → Just make sure you get a very good motherboard :wink: And a good PSU :slight_smile:

Josh…

WD for your HDD and ECS Motherboard is the Best!

:■■■■ :■■■■ :■■■■

[at] Josh,

The key is the motherboard - processor combination. These are the foundation of your PC and are key determinants on overall performance.