Comodo (Melih) Manifesto - Why I am doing what I am doing!

Please read the manifesto to better understand what We are trying achieve.

thanks
Melih

Değerli Melih Abdulhayoğlu,

Haberlerini hergün okuyoruz,senin çalışmalarını takip ediyoruz.Bilgisayar mühendisliğinde okuyan bir kardeşin olarak gurur ve onur duyuyorum.Sevgili Aaron’un da bana verdiği bilgiler ve destek ışığında bende comodo reseller olmaya karar verdim…
Biliyorsun ki Türkiyede yazılım satmak riskli ve bir o kadar da zor bir iştir.Comodo yolun başında olmasına karşın, şu anda çok iyi bir yerde.Ve umarım, Comodo büyüdükçe bizde büyüyeceğiz.

Saygılarımla,

Emin Özgünüsür

www.trojen.org

English Translation For Another Persons

Dear Melih Abdulhayoglu,

We read your good news all day, and we are following your working.I am a computer engineering student who your brother proud of you.Dear Aaron is helping to me how comodo is work for reseller system and teach me every thing about comodo.I also thanks to him.So that, I am wanting to be a Comodo Reseller.I am wanting to join this family…
And you know that selling software in Turkey is very risky and very harmfull.But Comodo has started working yet and I am believing when Comodo begin to grow up, also our fim grow up.

Thanks

M.Emin Özgünsür

www.trojen.org

I am a senior with limited financial means and I am very grateful to be able to access your software. With the exchange rate difference its really expensive for me to buy software that is costed with American currency. I am very happy so far with the products I have downloaded.

Thank you your efforts are greatly appreciated by this Grandmother.

dear mr.melih,my name is ramsa and I see your verry professional,now I use comodo search when I need something from internet,I like comodo firewall security help me protection my old computer from virus,mr.melih how I can update comodo firewall ? :THNK :THNKif I update it’s mean I must pay ?sorry I’m not good in speak english
thank you
ramsa