Win(XP) Operating System blocked - Inet not working

hi ,
i’m quite new in the forum but i’m relative used to commodo. i found a topic in this forum that was quite simmilar to my problem, but hasn’t any suggestions to fix the problem, so i opened a new one.

so my problem is, that since today, cmd blocks my “windows operating system” at several ports and listings. i can surf @ low speed, but downloading or uploading is impossible, cause after a few minutes, my inet just goes down.
i’m no expert in that case, but it just looks like lots of inet ips are blocked.
i added an image of my firewall events:

http://img9.imageshack.us/img9/1144/commodobugging.jpg

i didn’t really change anything in commodo , the only thing related to my inet, is that i deleted some cookies and temporary inet files yesterday.

i have win xp installed, use commodo for about 3 years now, and till today never had any problem of any kind with commodo.
thx for your help

Hi mongoflasher, welcome to the forums.

What are the port numbers involved? They look big. I cannot make them out in your picture. Can you post a close up so we can see more detail please? Since they’re all WOS blocked UDPs, from the Source IP to the Date would be good. Thanks.

yes sure, though the picture will be shown as a link.
well here is the pic link: http://img9.imageshack.us/img9/1144/commodobugging.jpg