Does anyone else face this?
First i thought i confused smth, but this repeats over and over. Can’t trace a logic when this takes place :-\
After all, “trusted files” list is designed to be controlled manually, no ???
Defense+ Safe mode, Firewall Safe mode, AV not installed, Sandbox disabled.
Yes files are added to trusted files aswell as trusted software vendors by the cloud.
This can happen with Defense+ in paranoid mode aswell.
Now i know for sure files are added to the list by hash sum(s) stored in the Cloud. What i want to find out if digital signatures (of trusted vendors) are used in definite cases to move files to “trusted files” list ? :-X
How can I switch off these behavior?