Why can we not delete stuff in the sandbox anymore?

We can only remove from it, not delete it IIRC there was a feature to delete as well wasn’t there?

I’m not sure I understand what the question is but you can reset the sandbox which deletes all changes and modifications made within the sandbox. Unless you want to only delete individual files that were created in the sandbox, then you can execute a sandboxed/virutal instance of windows explorer or windows command prompt and issue the del command on the file.

I see there is remove but I think all that does is remove it from the sandbox and not delete it.

[attachment deleted by admin]

You’re looking in the wrong place.

[attachment deleted by admin]