What's resetting D+ Settings? -- IGNORE!!!

I have WIN 7. Whenever I boot or restart my system something is resetting my D+ Settings to disabled. How would I go about finding out what the heck this is?
Please ignore and / or delete this message.

I assumed you fixed it. How did you fix it? Please tell us so other people may learn from it as well.