Whenever it says there are 5 files waiting for your review at the bottom left corner, if I remove those files. Will that mess anything up on my PC, you have the ability to remove or purge. If I remove it will it mess up my PC?
It is just a log.
If you choose Remove it will just clear the log, nothing else.
You should take a look at the files though, and the options available. Check “what do these settings do” at the bottom left corner of the window.
Hope this helps.