Just a few quick question.
How do you update between versions without loosing you current authorised programmes settings. Just updated to latest version (v3.1.3). Had to download the new installed as update within prog was taking to long & as a result lost allowed progs
Have tried to export the active config & import after new install.
- Are there any plans to add an upgrade option to the installer(s) so you don’t lose settings