If you delete an existing config and your currently active config was lower in that list than the one you deleted, your active config will be disabled. This is NOT a GUI bug. I have no idea which config is left on.
My Config - Active
Let’s say you delete Proactive or Internet Security. Once “My Config” is moved up it is DEACTIVATED. No config is left active. Closing and reopening the window confirms this is not a bug. It actually is left off.
Had you deleted Optimum Security, which leaves My Config in place, nothing of the sort would have happened.