Unknow Components (Comments).

Hi everyone, nothing up here, other than the fact that I wish to give a comment about the ‘Unknown components’ connecting to the internet. I have realised that if you open the ‘Unknown Components’ tab to see what are the components that are connecting to the internet, I realised that if I was to click ‘allow’ without first clicking the ‘close’ or ‘cancel’ button, the notification disappears, but the component dialog is still there. Would it be possible to make both the component dialog and the notification windows disappear when you click ‘allow’? Of course, this isn’t urgent, so hopefully it can changed in the next version, as I always check the components before allowing a program to pass. So I hope that this can be changed. Thank you…

(V) (B) (J) (L) (M) (R) (:CLP) (:LOV) (:KWL)

:slight_smile: Sure. This should not happen. Thank you for the feedback.

Egemen