Undo Isolated application?

When running an application, by mistake I clicked on ‘Treat as an isolated application’ in response to a firewall warning. Now I can’t run that application at all (I get an ‘Access is denied’ popup). I can’t find how to ‘undo’ this setting.

I searched and found a 2009 reply but I still can’t find it in this 6.2.285401.2860 VERY CONFUSING version.

Can someone please help with this.

Thanks

I presume you have HIPS active.

Also check the logs to make sure what you actually made a isolated application.

Advanced Settings/ Security Settings/ Defense+/ HIPS/ HIPS Rules