Undo "block once"

Hi guys.

Is there any kind of “undo function” in case I accidentally blocked an application (without the remember option being checked) when answering an alert? After restarting CIS the “internal rule” is gone, but
can I achieve this without a restart?

to undo temporary “answers”, just restart an application.