i dont know if this has been requested before but the trusted files list gets populated by file hash but when the user clicks the purge button it checks the files path. So if a program gets updated but has the same file path it will start duplicating the entry in the trusted files list. instead of checking the files path when purging it should check the hash.
No I have not seen this request
The pain part is if it is a manually enter trusted file to stop the process being sandboxed, you remove one it removes both
Edit Maybe add purge/purging to title?