THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!

I am soooooo excited about these products. Easy to use but so powerful! You guys have found a new best friend! (L) I’m telling my friends about COMODO. (S)

Welcome to forum, rnmolnar! (:HUG)

Ditto You guys rock,I have been using your products for several months.I have tried many system suites.Comodo hands down.I now only run a registry cleaner,24 /7 drive defrager , Comodo firewall,Cavs, Comodo ver engine and probably anything else you come up with! Outstanding software!

Pregister THANKS

Hi,
I just installed Comodo Firewall Pro on XP SP2.
I did so because I have been plagued with all kind of problems when running Outpost Firewall Pro.
I now realize all these problems were caused by Outpost Firewall Pro, and no other application. It is just an ill-designed firewall. At least, it would not run properly on my system, and it created problems with all kind of applications.
All these troubles have now vanished as I am running Comodo Firewall Pro. I feel ecstatic about Comodo Firewall Pro. It has a very sleek design, it runs as smoothly as possible, it does not create system slow-downs, hang-ups or crashes, Internet bottle-necks, and the like. I wish I had installed Comodo Firewall Pro much earlier. I have a three-year paid subscription to Outpost Firewall Pro, with more than two years still to run. I won’t use it though. It was a complete waste of money.

A big thank you to the Comodo Firewall Pro team.

Just one slight glitch to report though. Comodo Firewall Pro scanned my system for malware on install. It reported 6 infected files. 5 of them were obvious false positives (they were old DOS legacy executables that I am actually no longer using. Nothing to worry about. They are absolutely harmless, just lying about). The last one was “C:\WINDOWS\system32\winlogon.exe” which was supposed to be infected with “Trojan.Win32.Patched.m(ID = 0x7094a)”.