Hey when running CB in synchronize, It will copy the new files form one location to the other ( from one hard drive to the other) but if I delete something on my original hard drive it still shows up as a backup in the other drive. I though if using synchronize it would see that the original file is gone and would delete it from the backup? Let me know if I am missing something. Thanks
This might be a bug. The deletion should propagate into destination folder.
What file system does the source/destination have?