[SOHO] What should I get?

Hello

(This is a general question about products from Comodo, but since General section on their products doesn’t seem to exist, I figured I should ask where there’s most traffic.)

I’ve been using Comodo’s Firewall for a couple of years and am very happy with it.

Now, I’d like to look at anti-virus. Ideally, it should combine well with Comodo’s Firewall, scan for malware both in RAM and on hard-disks without killing performance, and be as good as other AV leaders like Kaspersky or AVG.

I know about ClamWin, but it can only be used to scan for files manually, and doesn’t watch stuff in RAM. I just tried ClamAV for Windows, which only scans for stuff in RAM but doesn’t look at hard-disks :-/ Apparently, there’s no open-source total AV solution.

So I went to Comodo’s site, and looked at the list of desktop products for SOHO users, but I’m a bit lost at what I should get:

Internet Security
Antivirus
Firewall
Wi-Fi Security
Anti-Malware
Anti-Spam
Secure Email
Comodo System-Cleaner

Does it mean that the commercial Internet Security Pro packs everything in one product, while the free products (eg. System-Cleaner, AntiSpam, etc.) are available separately?

Thank you.

mod edit: URL fixed. kail

CIS is light with resources and RAM with the on access protection. The on demand scan I cannot judge as I don’t run it often and changed not long ago from an old single core to quad core system.

The AV although young is becoming a force to reckon with. The before last test from Malware Research group puts it on par with AVG and Kaspersky: http://malwareresearchgroup.com/?page_id=186 .

I know about ClamWin, but it can only be used to scan for files manually, and doesn't watch stuff in RAM. I just tried ClamAV for Windows, which only scans for stuff in RAM but doesn't look at hard-disks :-/ Apparently, there's no open-source total AV solution.