The .exe is added to ‘Own Safe Files’ when I select that is OK and Sandbox shouldn’t ask again, but it does everytime. The .exe is part of a custom made account system for one of my clients, I’m not the developer of the software.
Is this still happening in 4.1.xxx.920?
If so please give further details as requested here.
And attach a screenshot of your Defense plus logs.