sandbox forgets, if you....

does anyone have seen this happen, when you answer the sandbox question by choosing “dont run this program in sandbox again” + “trust the publisher of this file” ? sandbox will ask you the next time again.
but if you answer just “dont run in sandbox again”, it is remembered.

Yeah I got something like this. Antivirus raises a false alarm and when I try to move it into “trusted” it still makes the alarm the next boot. I reported it in beta but the bug still persists… as usual.