Revert back to default settings? [Resolved]

Hi again,

Just thinking ahead. My last firewall had a setting to revert back to the original program’s default settings if the user had messed the firewall settings up to the point the user wasn’t sure what he had changed or how he had changed it.

Does CFP have such a setting or do you have to completely uninstall it and start from scratch?

I haven’t reached this point yet but I am just curious should the need ever present itself.

Thanks and regards,

2harts4ever

Miscellaneous\Manage My Configuration. Select Optimal Security. Apply and reboot.

Hi .FaZio93. ,

Thanks … I appreciate it.

Regards,

2harts4ever