It will be very useful to add a new option under Antivirus > Quarantine: “Restore to…”
This is very useful in case you want to see what was all about and don’t want to be restored in the original location where the virus may act again.
Can you implement ?
+1 but also keep a restore log for those that didn’t get restored to their default location and put the default location in the log so you will always know where it’s default location was before it got restored to it’s new location
I think Restore & Exclude should also be there so that you dont have to first restore the FP & then exclude it.