restore default settings/rules?

Is there a way to restore all the Default Settings as they were when it was first installed?
Or where can I find a list of all the Rules that were there upon initial install? I am particularly concerned with what the ‘Network Control Rules’ are as first installed.

Here is a picture of default Network rules EXCEPT for rule #5. I added that one.

[attachment deleted by admin]

When I installed around 2006.09.21 the default rules were these: