Remembering Settings

I keep getting questions on allowing things to access the internet even after I have already checked to allow it to access the internet. What can I do to stop this?

Can you please post the screesshots of the alert you see?

Thanks,
E

smells like it has to do something with programs recognised using the 8.3 naming format…