Quarantined Items - Rename "Clear" to "Delete All"

In “Quarantined Items” i think the “clear” button should be renamed to “Delete all”…

+1 :-TU

I agree! :-TU
Some time ago, this same suggestion was added to a list of GUI recommendations in the usability forum (a forum that is only accessible to mods). Your post reinforces the message that this issue needs to be addressed.