Program(s) installation and switching Defense+ Security Level

Greetings all,

Prior to installation of some Application the Defense+ was set to Training.

The last Setup screen notified about necessity to Reboot in order to finish installation. Nothing new.

I was going to press Reboot button but for some reason decided to switch into Safe mode.
Usually I don’t do that and changing that after rebooting… but why not? So I did.

I got the Alert about Setup accessing keyboard which was absolutely correct.
I Allowed and then I confirmed Setup’s request for rebooting.

Reboot did not follow. I had to do that manually.

It seems like that is not “by the rules” behaviour.

After reboot installation continued with its finishing touches. I don’t see any bad implications yet but who knows… That shouldn’t have happened.

My regards