Power Clean

After running Power Clean My Computer and using the Safe option, the system reboots to present a pop-up giving the option to either Finalize or Restore.

What check, other than a cursory visual, do you run to certify that the system is in order before clicking Finalize?

It’s not what I see but what I don’t see that worries me.

Check all your programs and network/internet software to ensure everything is running as you expect it to. If something id amiss, Restore, else, Finalize to make it permanent.

Ok, had it somewhat backwards. Did the morning internet work, etc. then did the clean up. Clean up first now.

Thanks.