Being able to pass leak tests hardly matters when you can see your system leaking information but you can’t do anything about it!
Please, PLEASE add the block buttons back to the Activity connections tab!
I assume you mean the “Close” button. Anyway, it was temporarily removed in 2.4 & it will return in a future release (no timescale given).
Anyone know why it was removed?
No, Egemen didn’t say. He just said that there was a problem with it.