Page cannot be displayed

Hi all. Im a noob! :stuck_out_tongue: I just started using Comodo firewall and I have a bit of a problem… I keep getting page cannot be displayed messages for about half my websites :frowning: I think it has to do with ports and all that, but I’m a real noob and have no idea what to do. Help! Please!

1- did you block anything?
2- do your logs show anything?
3- what other security programs do you use?

etc.

:■■■■

As far as I know I have not blocked anything. My logs show loads of medium severity stuff… reporter network moinitor, inbound policy violation access denied. under network control rules it has an ip in/out block and log. don’t know if im making any sense (:TNG) your help is much appreciated!

Thanks

Post screenshots of your rules, Network Monitor, and the logs.
I still can’t think of what could do this, but info above is important.

Hope that this is all you needed. Once again much appreciate the help. Many thanks (:HUG)

[attachment deleted by admin]

Sorry, i got nothing :-\

Maybe it’s conflicting with another security program?
The logs could say something, but i can’t tell from your pics. See here how to bring them here in full:

Firewall Logs: 1. Open CFP to full screen 2. Select Activity/Logs 3. With the mouse, right click anywhere in the main window 4. From the context menu select 'Clear all Logs' 5. Restart CFP or Reboot 5. If necessary run the problem application 6. In CFP Select Activity/Logs 7. Right Click in the Log window 8. Select 'Export to HTML' 9. Save the file with a sensible name 10. Open the file in a HTML/text editor 11. Modify your external IP Address if shown in the logs (See Note) 12. Save the file as HTML (don't change the format to plain text) 13. zip/rar the file and post on the forum