Options for exe's always changing?

I’m a developer, the programs I work on always change while I’m compiling, running, and debugging.

Is there a way to mark an exe as trusted or something? In other words so that it would not do the Cryptographic Signature check? Like only check the path or something?

If not, this firewall is useless to me.

Welcome to the forum Fishous.
I really don’t know, but i would try to go to security/advanced/application behavior analysis and turn it off. If it works, try to enable one at a time until it stops working.

Nope. That’s for other stuff, it didn’t make a difference. I think the Cryptographic Signature Check is always performed no matter what.

A firewall should always allow you to configure every level checking on a program, such as path only, version number only, Cryptographic Signature, and so on.

For example, I wrote this program, of course I trust it. Especially if it’s parent is the development environment it was written in and is being run from.

Other than this problem, I really like it.

I have ABA and CC disabled and I get cryptographic check when updating.
Have you tried to tick Skip Advanced security checks (screen) for your soft?

I have no idea what CC is. I’ve turned off Application Behavior Analysis.

I’ve already tried Skip Advanced Security checks, and every other setting that I can find that is even remotely in that area. I don’t think they have any way to disable the Cryptographic Signature check.

That’s too bad, I was kinda liking this software. Looks like I’ll be trying another.