Noob questions on CIS Complete 2011

Hello,

New here. Just wanted to ask some questions on CIS Complete 2011. I see that it is a “complete suite version”. As this is my first time to try it out…a couple of questions here:

(1) Can I make a custom install of CIS 2011 complete? ???

I remember in CISver 5 free you have the opton to install antivirus component/GeekBuddy and for “firewall only / with D+ / Max settings”…

I may not be able to use all the features as my pc is limited in resources at the moment(waiting on some more funds to upgrade it to Windows 7 capability – as of the moment it is an old P4 3Ghz 3gb-ram…have no timetable but since the cost is yet still a bit forbidding…).

(2) When I have upgraded to a better pc, can I perform a “change install” on the existing installation or, uninstall/re-install with the features I will select? ???

(3) Are there any special instruction how to:

• uninstall ( Is there a removal tool for this?..I once saw a topic in the Comodo forums about a removal tool…

https://forums.Comodo.com/install-setup-configuration-help-cis/cleanup-to… Is this recommended or can I just use RevoUninstaller free or Appremover? If there is a removal-tool, can you give me a link? Thanks:)

• removal of remnants (for a clean install)

• custom install / custom re-installation (-- when I have upgraded)

(4) If there is no capability for “custom install”, can I use the license for either CIS Pro or CIS Plus? ???

(5) On this version, are there any issues with:

-Malwarebytes (I have Pro version rarely use it as realtime, at on-demand)
-Superantispyware Pro (not using it right now but just asking if there are any reported issues when used in realtime)
-HitmanPro free(installed)
-CCleaner(installed)
-RevoUninstaller free(installed)
-Paragon Backup and Recovery 10 free(installed)
-Puran Defrag Pro(installed)
-TuneUp Utilities(not installed)
-AppRemover(not have used this but just asking)

(6) Any tips on using the suite?