New User popups galore

:THNK
I have been using the free version for a couple of months and no matter how many times I tell it to remember my decision it keeps popping up. I can’t check email or launch firefox without clicking two or three extra times to allow it. everytime. What am I doing wrong? Maybe this is too much firewall for a non IT person to use?

CFP version 2.4
XP Pro SP2
Firefox
Thunderbird
etc.

Thanks for any help.

This happens not only to you, sometimes things aren’t remembered. Did yot try to define your eMail-client as a trusted application?