New User | Allow my laptop to get access to my desktop-PC [RESOLVED]

Hallo to all,

i’m new with using comodo and i’m form germany so excus my not so good english. I allready post my issue in the german forum (click) but they said if i want more help i should post it here.
So whats my Problem, i first used Sygate Personal Firewall but know i changed my OS to XP Pro x64 and SPF no longer works. I decided to use Comodo now cause i often read that it is a good alternative but know i have to notice that Comodo is more komplex with even not more functions…

What i wanne do is allow my laptop to get access to my desktop-PC via the network. They are connect by a switch. My laptop has the IP 141.30.211.212, i thought its a good start to add it to “my network zones” so i did and then i added it to the “global rules” with the “stealth ports wizard”. I checkt to connection on my laptop via ping(.exe) and the windows networksearch for IP 141.30.211.112 (the IP of the desktop-PC), but it didn’t work. Side not: my Desktop-PC can connect to my laptop.
After a reboot i noticed an other problem, ervery time i reboot the new setted zone in “My Nework Zones” disapears. I found this topic in the forum:
https://forums.comodo.com/bug_reports/cfp_3025378_xp_sp3_zone_disappears_on_reboot_from_my_network_zones-t24435.0.html
and so i downloaded the older version of Comodo form here:
http://download.comodo.com/cfp/download/setups/CFP_Setup_3.0.24.368_XP_Vista_x32.exe
But even with the older version i still have this problem

So know im locking for help with two problems.

1. how can i fix this problem with the disapearing zones?
    and
  2. how do i allow my laptop to get access to my desktop-PC via the network?
    So could you please help me?

Sad (sorrow for loosing SygatePFirewall)
Max

PS:
I also added a rule to the “global rules” with the single IP in source that allows in/out traffic by TCP or UDP on any port and any destination, but it also didn’t helped.