Changes in names of applications and global rules are saved only if i change anything in the rule. (If i don’t change rule, changes in name of this rule are not saved.) This effect happens not only on my computer, i know 2 persons who have this problem.
What happens when you change the description field and click “apply” twice? Does it just revert back to the old name? At which “apply”?
New description is not applied, default value remains instead of custom description. It should change after first apply, however i tried to go through all “apply”, still same result.
P.S.:bug #96 on bugzilla.
May I know what is the address of bugzilla?