KMS activator + WIN8 cant find a solution

Hello

I am using your product many years now and with no problems till you had comodo firewall ceperately from the other suite. I was more than enough satisfied till win 8 came out.
Now i have as everyone i think the CIS suite in which i have only installed the firewall and prv dog i think excluding antivirus. My problem is . After a clean installation and activating win for testing purposes (i am a pc technician) KMS activator i can restart the pc without getting a blue screen. Since enterin safe mode in win8 is weird enough if undo-able fro me i have the following question
After the kms service i go to HIPS/Behaviour blocker and press exclusions near detect shellcode injections and there i exclude the folowing files

Folder: C:\Windows\AutoKMS
File: C:\Windows\AutoKMS\AutoKMS.exe

i dont have

Folder: C:\Windows\KMSServerService
File:C:\Windows\KMSServerService\KMS Server Service.exe

so i exlude only the first 2 and thats it. Next restart and blue screen the pc freezes and cant do anythging to comodo anymore not even right click and keeps that looping of freezin and restarting

I amn 100% its CIS and not any other program the problem casue i have disaled win firewall and defender

Is there any other place in CIS i have to go and make exclusions too?

Thank you in advance

PS Bottom line is each time i fail to let win activated have to install them again from scratch since it seems to be the only solution.
I managed to find a solution only with other firewall but i watn to use yours

Can you check the D+ logs to see if KMS activator gets sandboxed? If so move it from Unrecognised Files to Trusted Files. Also check if the AV is not flagging and quarantining it.