Is business license free also? & EULA Concerns

I was reviewing the EULA for Comodo Boclean which appears to allow a user to install a single copy on a personal computer. It does not comment on whether it can be used on business computers. Can it be installed for free on business computers (any number) as well? If not, where is the link for purchasing business licenses.

Also, I read the topic regarding the legal-ese in the EULA. I am not a lawyer, but I am very experienced with contracts (writing them and negotiating them). The concerns raised over the Comodo EULA are well founded. Comodo is should re-write their EULA to accomodate the concerns voiced in the topic. The fact that everybody is speculating about the intent of Comodo’s EULA is a good sign that the language is NOT clear. Furthermore, I saw no evidence in the topic that Comodo appropriately addressed the concerns that were raised. I do agree that if you don’t like the EULA, then don’t use the product. However, I also think it was good that concerned users raised the EULA issues. Bringing these issues to the attention of potential users will allow them to make a more informed decision regarding the use of this product, especially of they don’t understand the legal mumbo jumbo fromulated by conniving attorneys. (:NRD)

Thanks in advance,
WDD 88)

If I’m not completely wrong, all (free) Comodo products can be used on both personal and business computers without any license. Comodo’s goal with the free product is to offer people protection not to make money, so I don’t see why you couldn’t use it on a business PC.

Cheers,
Ragwing

I’m pretty sure all Comodo’s free products are free for whatever use, at least in the firewall’s page it’s clearly stated:

Free for Commercial Use!

Thanks for your responses.
No offense intended…but is there any way to get a clear cut answer on this, rather than speculation.