[INFO]Incremental Backup

Hi!
I’m from Italy!

I’ve a question about Incremental Backup.
I create new backup from A (source) to B (destination) with incremental backup option.
So, if I delete from A one folder, CB, do not delete it to B.

I want that all is sync but I don’t want use Synchronization mode.
Is there a way to “fix” my problem?

Thank you!

Hi RoksVempire

Sorry no one has answered you before now.

I am pretty sure it will delete in B if you have set in your “Backup edit” “options” “Backup Mode: copy with deleting other than source files”

Hope this helps you

John