I am SO HAPPY with my Comodo Firewall ( and Kaspersky )

A weight has been lifed off my computers shoulders. I went from being a Zonealarm Security Suite User with NOD 32 Antivirus and now I am a Comodo Firewall Pro and Kaspersky user and I must say my computer is running better than ever. I am so happy at how much of a diffrence Zonealarm is from Comodo. Thank god I got that resource hog out of my computer along with that NOD 32 ■■■■ that kept not detecting viruses in my computer

Big thanks to the Comodo team. (:CLP)

(L) (S)

I guess you didnt read the threads or read Kaspersky’s web site. Kaspersky doesnt get along with alot of programs. If you have Comodo installed you cannot install Kaspersky. Honestly Avira Premium is alot better and you can get 6 month free also.

https://forums.comodo.com/anti_virusmalware_productsother_security_products/avira_premium_6_month_promotional_offer_free_updates_for_6_months-t23103.0.html

Kaspersky 8.0 (2009) is combatible with Comodo, Kaspersky 7 caused problems

I hardly ever hear about Avira but I always see Kaspersky. What makes Avira better?

What??? How can you hardly ever hear about Avira. Its only the number 1 av next to G Data. Look at AV Comparatives and other sites. Avira’s detection rate is alot better then KAV will ever be.

Wow after looking at that site I’m not sure if I should stick with Kaspersky or go with AntiVir I think I need to see more sites that compare AV’s first to make my final decision. :■■■■

Right here in this forum.

https://forums.comodo.com/anti_virusmalware_productsother_security_products/ssupdater_antivirus_test_3-t20762.0.html

Kaspersky is close. Antivir is known for alot of False Positives I read. I still got some more reading and researching to do but, Thanks. :BNC

No false for me but who really cares about them. Detection is what matters.

Hi BlueEyedFox