Will that be the same in the next version? So using CTM will prevent changes to be seen when connecting the CTM protected drive to another computer?
If machine crashes all data from the date of the install wil be gone?
i would have recommended using a data recovery tool but when i tried it it didnt work as CTM rolls back instead of deleting data. SO if the data was not deleted and instead the state was rolled back, there was no data to recover in the first place. However theoretically speaking data was written before the rollback therefore there should be traces of it somewhere even though the headers for the data is no longer there. So try a data recovery tool like photorec or some other data recover tool that you can think of.